منزل

Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة آلة بيع الحلوى للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة آلة بيع الحلوى للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
1 2
Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd.
اجتماع ورشة
ورشة زينة

اجتماع ورشة

ورشة زينة

1
Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd.

1
Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd.

  • خط الانتاج

    جميع منتجات الشركة لديها CE ، SGS ، وشهادات دولية أخرى. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا بشكل رئيسي إلى Sounth America ، أوروبا ، الشرق الأوسط ومناطق أخرى. منتجاتنا لا تلبي فقط الطلب من السوق الاستهلاكية المحلية ، ولكن أيضا توفر العالم الرائدة في خدمة آلة البيع كحل كامل.

  • OEM / ODM

    شركتنا لديها فريقنا الفريد من المصممين ، لأنواع مختلفة من احتياجات العملاء OEM $ ODM!

    نحن مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في خدمة OEM / ODM ، GV18 و GV25 هما سلسلة prodcts الأصلية التي قطعناها على أنفسنا في عام 2010 ، بعد أكثر من عام من الاختبارات ternal وتحسين المنتج ، أطلقنا المنتجات الرسمية في السوق في أواخر عام 2011.

  • R & D

    قامت شركتنا بإنشاء قسم برمجيات البحث والتطوير وقسم آلات البحث والتطوير. مصممنا هو مصمم مشروع يأتي من شركات تصنيع آلات البيع العالمية الشهيرة. يمكننا أن نقوم بتصميم الجهاز الجديد لك من خلال برنامج فريد وحالة من أساسك بناءً على طلبك الخاص. مع أكثر من 50 دولة في RD dept ، نقدم مشروع OEM / ODM للعديد من البلدان ، مثل البرازيل ، اليابان ، كندا ، المكسيك ، هونج كونج ، روسيا ، إلخ.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Miss. Ruki

الهاتف :: 86-18218677553

الفاكس: 86-020-86773690

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Candy Vending Machine for sales
Good quality Candy Vending Machine for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
1 2
Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd. Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd.
Assembly workshop
Accessories workshop

Assembly workshop

Accessories workshop

1
Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd.

1
Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd.

  • Production Line

    The company products all have CE, SGS, and other international certification.Our products are mainly exported to the Sounth America, Europe, Middle East and other regions.Our products not only meet the demand of the domestic consumer market, but also provides the world's leading Vending Machine service as a whole solution.

  • OEM/ODM

    Our company has our own unique team of designers, for different types from OEM $ ODM customer's needs!

    We are with more than 10 years experience in OEM/ODM service,GV18 and GV25 are the two original series prodcts we made in 2010, after more than one year of ternal testing and product improvement, we launched the formal products into the market in the late 2011.

  • R&D

    Our company has set up the R&D software department and R&D machinery department. Our creator is a project designer who come from the world famous vending machine manufacturing enterprises. We could do the design new machine for you with a unique software and case of your base at your special request. With more than 50elites in RD dept, we provide OEM/ODM project for many countries, such as Brazil, Japan, Canada, Mexico, Hongkong,Russia, etc.

Contact Details
Guangzhou Deer Machinery Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Ruki

Tel: 86-18218677553

Fax: 86-020-86773690

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)